St Mary's Catholic Primary School (Bodmin)

St Mary's Catholic Primary School

EducateProtectLoveServe
Newsflash: Check out the calender for dates for your diaries- Christmas plays and Christmas dinner/ party dates have all been posted. Thank you :)

Our Teachers

Mrs Alison McDonald

Headteacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leader, Assessment Leader, SENDCo

head@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Lucy Draycott

Deputy Head, Designated Safeguarding Leader, RE Leader, Assessment Leader

dephead@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Justin Holmes

Year 6 Teacher, PE Leader

jholmes@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Cathy Breslin

Year 5 Teacher, Maths Leader, RE/ICT Support

cbreslin@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Lesley McNulty

Year 4 Teacher, EV Co-ordinator, Wider Curriculum Leader, PE Support

lmcnulty@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Lucy Draycott

Year 2 Teacher

dephead@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Kate Horsley

Year 1 Teacher, Science Leader, Outdoor Learning Leader, Achievement For All, English Lead

khorsley@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Vicky Baker

Reception Class Teacher, EYFS Leader, RWInc Leader

vbaker@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Joanne Ruddick

Year 3 Teacher

jruddick@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Heidi Rogerson

Year 2 Teacher

hrogerson@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Ellen Brown

Nursery Leader

ebrown@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk