St Mary's Catholic Primary School

St Mary's Catholic Primary School

EducateProtectLoveServe
Newsflash: It is now official: we are a Good school- please see our latest OFSTED report.

Our Teachers

Mrs Alison McDonald

Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Leader, SENDCo, Health and Safety, Pupil Premium

head@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Tim Moran

Deputy Head and Year 3 teacher, Assessment Leader, Curriculum Leader, English KS2

dephead@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Justin Holmes

Year 6 Teacher, Mathematics Leader

jholmes@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Cathy Breslin

Year 5 Teacher, RE Leader, History Leader

cbreslin@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Anita Morse

Year 4 Teacher, Science Leader

amorse@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Heidi Rogerson

Year 3 Teacher, Geography Leader

hrogerson@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Lauren Langton

Year 2 Teacher, Music Leader, Languages Leader

llangton@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Lesley McNulty

Year 2 Teacher, PE Leader, Outdoor Education coordinator

lmcnulty@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Kate Horsley

Year 1 Teacher, Science Leader, English KS1 Leader,

khorsley@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Vicky Baker

Reception Class Teacher, EYFS Leader, RWInc Leader

vbaker@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Kelly Harper

Nursery Leader

kharper@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk